110cc Blue Drinker Anti Algae

Zoom  Zoom
 

110cc Blue Drinker Anti Algae

Pack size:  
Ref:  AA1303
£0.80
 
 
Brand:  Other
  (12 Reviews)

110cc Blue Drinker Anti Algae

Average Rating (12 Reviews):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Good Quality
Monday, 26 February 2018  | 

Strong drinkers and easy to clean.


Rating:  
drinkers
Friday, 2 February 2018  | 

It would be nice in the discription to mention they do not need clips and why


Rating:  
blue drinkers
Monday, 12 December 2016  | 

very good item with a low price


Rating:  
Ideal For My Needs
Thursday, 10 November 2016  | 

Just the job


Rating:  
Great
Thursday, 13 October 2016  | 

Very nice to change and clean


Rating:  
drinker
Saturday, 20 August 2016  | 

A good product for use in breeding boxes and cages, satisfactory for needs


Rating:  
Drinkers
Thursday, 5 May 2016  | 

the quality of these drinkers are second to none


Rating:  
Very good product
Thursday, 14 January 2016  | 

Arrived on time , does the job well. For a great price


Rating:  
110cc anti algae drinkers
Thursday, 24 September 2015  | 

first time I've tried drinkers, very pleased with them.
I thought they were good value for money.


Rating:  
A Toast to the Drinkers
Tuesday, 17 March 2015  | 

These blue Anti Algea Drinkers are brilliant,they hold plenty of water and have nice wide bottoms for the birds to drink from and they look good.Service was excellent and the price too,these worked out at 60p each for 10,they are 1.40 each at my local pet store.Am well pleased


Read all 12 customer reviews...

Customers who bought this item also bought: