Contact Us

Contact Garden Feathers

Full Name: *
E-Mail Address: *
Existing Customer:  *
Subject: *
Message: *
Please add the two numbers

Garden Feathers Bird Supplies
Unit 10 Hutton Street
Boldon Colliery
Tyne and Wear
NE35 9LW

Telephone: 0191 5277025


Opening Hours

Check opening times for individual dates.

Monday 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 9am to 5pm
Thursday 9am to 5pm
Friday 9am to 5pm
Saturday 9am to 4pm
Sundays & Bank Holidays Closed


Saturday 23rd December   9am - 4pm
Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve CLOSED
Monday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December   9am - 5pm
Thursday 28th December   9am - 5pm
Friday 29th December   9am - 5pm
Saturday 30th December   9am - 4pm
Sunday 31st December     New Years Eve CLOSED
Monday 1st January New Years Day CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January   9am - 5pm